Skip to content

Inspiration board: Vintage travel

July 28, 2011

In honor of my recent post about choosing themes for your wedding, I thought I’d share an inspiration board composed of some of the things that inspired me. I have a thing for vintage suitcases. L-o-v-e them. I’ve also fallen hard for antique compasses, old maps, oh! and postcards. Love them all.

Row 1: Bouquet, antique key, travel tags, vintage table

Row 2: Rings on a postcard, seating cards

Row 3: Sweets table, railroad tracks, suitcase & postcards

Row 4: Guest book, rings on stamps, antique compass, letters

I can’t wait to show you pictures from my own vintage travel inspired wedding! They’re gonna be awesome (if I do say so myself). PS. That super cute couple holding hands on the railroad tracks with those cool blue suitcases? I know you can only see their legs BUT come on! You know they’ve gotta be super cute, right? Oh, hehe. That’s me. :) Sneaky, huh?

xo-Kristine

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

