Skip to content

Inspiration board: Color-infused

August 19, 2011

I’ve been noticing lately that most of my posts have been a bit, well, muted. What can I say? I love simple, soft, rustic-inspired details. But let’s infuse some real color into our Friday, shall we? Because color just says FUN.

Row 1: Teal bridesmaids, confetti cake, colors of the rainbow

Row 2: Tablescape, invitation, chair ribbons

Row 3: Bouquet, lanterns, centerpieces, bunting & lanterns

After all that fun you’re ready to start the weekend, aren’t you? I know I am. My mom’s in town and we have a Cubs game and the Air & Water Show to look forward to–plus, you know, some last-minute wedding planning and DIYing of course. Have a great weekend, lovelies!

xo-Kristine

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

