Skip to content

A new box to check

August 29, 2011

Hey y’all! Sorry for my absence lately but guess what?! I GOT MARRIED!! The whole day felt like a dream but it was by far the best dream I’ve ever had. Everything went the way I wanted and my new husband {so weird!} and I have been overwhelmed by love and humbled by all the generosity shown towards us.

We’re now taking the next six days and livin’ it up in Barbados. OK, we may not be livin‘ it up but we’re definitely relaxing on cabanas and sipping wine by the beautiful Caribbean Sea. I can’t wait to get back to blogging and share with you all the ah-mazing details and photos from the day!

Until then, lovely readers.

xo-Kristine

One Comment leave one →
  1. patty permalink
    September 7, 2011 10:02 am

    so happy everything went as you wanted. I could not have walked into a more perfect venue, weather or couple. a million congratulations!

Leave a Reply

