Skip to content

More news: I’m joining the editorial team on Every Last Detail!

September 23, 2011

Earlier this week I mentioned that I had some more exciting news in the works–a collaboration with another blogger/mentor. Well, the time has come for the big reveal! {By the way, what a crazy, wonderful, hugely exciting week for me!} I’m so thrilled to share with you all the news that I‘m joining the editorial team on Every Last Detail!

And for my first post, I’m showing off a pretty fantastic Florida beach wedding with great details and stunning photography. My favorite thing about this wedding, though, is the couple. They’re just SO HAPPY. They’re so happy they make YOU happy. Don’t you love that? Ok, some teasers…

Pretty great, right? You most definitely need to head on over to Every Last Detail and see the rest for yourself. Like, right now. And don’t forget to show me some love while you’re there!

xo-Kristine

PS. All photos by Captured Photography by Jenny.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 23, 2011 5:29 pm

    How exciting-congratulations!

  2. September 27, 2011 9:01 am

    Awesome news. Congrats. Loved the post!

Trackbacks

  1. In case you missed it & your weekly roundup: It’s FALL! « In Love, Engaged

Leave a comment