Skip to content

In case you missed it + your weekly roundup

October 9, 2011

Wow, what a busy end of the week and weekend! On Friday I took an all day certification course in Prepare Enrich, a program for premarital counseling and marriage enrichment/education. That may not sound like much fun to the majority of you but I loved it. I really miss being in the classroom and learning about all that stuff. And then I spent most of the weekend getting ready for Blogging Your Way, a blogging e-course taught by Holly Becker of Decor8 and Leslie Shewring of A Creative Mint and Color Me Pretty. Needless to say, it’s been a full few days and things aren’t about to slow down any time soon. But the goal, my friends, is to post every day. It’s my number one goal in fact. Every day. It’s gonna happen.

Let’s see what I did manage to post this week, shall we?

In case you missed it…

And your weekly roundup…

The most perfect rustic, whimsical invitations on Oh So Beautiful Paper. I’m talking burlap and kraft paper, people.

One of my favorite favor ideas yet on The Wedding Chicks. Jam jars that say Spread the Love. Love.

A creative, unique, and super swoon-worthy color palette of cerulean, latte, antique gold, silver, and white on The Perfect Palette.

A completely new take on the corsage: Wedding Flower Wristlets on Lovely Little Details.

A fun Michigan orchard wedding on Every Last Detail: Parts I and II.

I also posted a really sweet, colorful wedding on Every Last Detail this week. Go check it out and don’t forget to leave me some love!

—–

What about you, lovelies? Did you all have a good week? Are you enjoying your weekend so far? I sure hope so.

xo-Kristine

The photo is one of my favorites from the wedding I posted on Every Last Detail. Isn’t that a great ring shot?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

