Skip to content

In case you missed it + your weekly roundup

October 22, 2011

Hello dear ones! Happy Saturday to you all! Are you enjoying your day so far? Good, glad to hear it. While I’ve been spending my morning catching up on blogs and searching for design inspiration, the hubs has been attempting to lay carpet in the bedroom. I have to admit that I was a little skeptical at first but I just checked on him and he seems to be doing OK. The old stuff is up–buh-bye stained and ugly teal carpet! Fingers crossed the second half of the job is just as easy {I don’t think it is}. Send good thoughts.

In case you missed it…

And your weekly roundup…

I seriously can’t get enough of these incredible dress collections being unveiled during Bridal Market. Check out What Junebug Loves for Lhuillier, Vera, Reem Acra, and so much more!

My heart skipped about a thousand beats when I saw this ah-mazing Santa Fe wedding on La Petite Coquin.

A lovely, creative, and altogether unique picnic wedding on Ruffled.

Balloon, boat, or bike themed engagement shoot on The Wedding Chicks. This has to be my favorite e-session yet!

As per usual, great advice on The Broke Ass Bride–ten things you don’t know about your wedding.

I also write for Every Last Detail. Check out this navy, pink, & green wedding and this black & white 1940s themed wedding!

—–

OK, I should probably keep a close eye on what’s going on in the bedroom. Enjoy your weekend, all! See you back here on Monday!

xo-Kristine

Photo via that lovely, creative, unique picnic wedding on Ruffled.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

