Skip to content

In case you missed it + your weekly roundup

October 29, 2011

Well, it’s Saturday. We made it through the week. Or, rather, I made it through the week. I was so busy! What about you, my dears? Good week? Bad? Typical? And what about your weekend/Halloween plans? Are you dressing up? How do you feel about dressing up? Honestly, I’m not a huge fan of it. I don’t know, without the trick-or-treating what’s the point? Alright, I know the point is to have fun but I miss the candy, OK?!

In case you missed it…

Your weekly roundup…

Another great Inspirational Board by Alicia of The Charity Wedding focusing on clean water.

I was surprised by how much I liked this elegant gothic chic inspired shoot on The Knotty Bride.

Be still my craspedia loving heart! This wedding is FULL of them on Grey Likes Weddings.

I seriously thought this Ruffled wedding was a stylized shoot. Set in the forest near the Russian River in California–it’s so idyllic!

And Lauren provides some good perspective on inspiration versus replication on Every Last Detail.

Stop by & visit me at Every Last Detail!

A colorful DIY wedding with some pretty incredible details.

A really sweet San Antonio wedding with one of the prettiest settings I’ve ever seen.

—–

I’ll be back tomorrow with an additional post so stop on by! I wish you all a fun, and safe, Halloween. Be careful out there and I expect a full costume report when the weekend is done {please, please, please no slutty whatever, ladies!}. 🙂

xo-Kristine

Photo via Grey Likes Weddings {seriously, you HAVE to check out this wedding!}

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 29, 2011 9:52 pm

    Enjoy your weekend! Lovely photo:-)

  2. October 30, 2011 12:51 pm

    So many totally fabulous things to check out here 🙂 I love! Hope your weekend was lovely girlfriend xo

  3. November 1, 2011 4:09 pm

    Thank you for including me!!

Leave a Reply

