Skip to content

Survey Sunday!

October 30, 2011

Before you get all panicky, no, this is NOT going to be a weekly series. Unless you love filling out surveys then you probably jumped out of your seat with excitement. Anyway. Yes, I’ve created a little survey in order to a) get to know my readers a little better {that’s YOU!} and b) learn what you like, what you want to read more of, what you want to read less of, etc.

There’s also a third reason for Survey Sunday. If you scroll down the page a bit and look in my right sidebar you’ll see a Blogging Your Way badge. I’m currently enrolled in the e-class taught by Holly Becker of Decor8 and Leslie Shewring of A Creative Mint. We’re learning all about blogging and photography and editing and finding what inspires us {it’s been a great class so far} and our assignment this week was to apply a new creative idea on our blog. I chose the survey because, well, the reasons above! I want to get to know you and I ultimately want to create a space where you can come to learn, be inspired, and pretty much just hang out with me!

So, if you’re able, please take a few minutes out of your Sunday afternoon/evening to fill out the survey. There are only 10 questions {and five of them are multiple choice!}. It would mean so much to me! I’ll be posting little reminders throughout the week as well. I hope you’re all enjoying a wonderful weekend. I’ll see you back here tomorrow!

Click here to take the survey!

xo-Kristine

PS. No, I’m not getting graded on how many of you actually complete the survey. I mean, YES. Yes, I am. My grade depends on it, er, YOU. 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 30, 2011 9:02 pm

    Looking good Kristine! Glad to help with your survey.

    I’m actually hosting one on my blog tomorrow too! We must be on the same wavelength.

Leave a Reply

