Skip to content

Stationery inspired: Florals

November 3, 2011

While I love all things graphic–stripes, chevron, bold typeface–I’m still a sucker for pretty florals. I think that’s why these invitations completely stole my heart.

Flore collection via Minted
Garden wedding by Rifle Paper Co. via Oh So Beautiful Wedding
Statement florals via The Wedding Chicks
Bride & groom from Rifle Paper Co. via Snippet & Ink
Colorful peonies via Etsy

Come on, how cute is that invitation with the bride and groom?! Love it. So, what’s your choice, readers? Graphic prints or pretty florals? I honestly don’t think I can choose! You do it for me.

xo-Kristine

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2011 12:48 pm

    I. Love. EVERYTHING. Rifle Paper co. does. ❤

    [omg their thanksgiving card: http://riflepaperco.com/item/Thankful_Forest_Card/208/c49%5D

  2. November 3, 2011 7:16 pm

    Gah, how gorgeous! I really am a sucker for all paper, but something about florals gets to my Laura-Ashley loving heart!

  3. November 3, 2011 10:21 pm

    awesome picks! i love the second one – i have had that invite on pinterest for FOREVER. i can’t stop staring at it!

  4. November 4, 2011 3:10 pm

    I’m *such* a sucker for Rifle Paper Co. too, Elspeth. LOVE that Thanksgiving card.

    Lena, Laura-Ashely huh? Not sure I would have guessed that about you. Haha! There’s just something so appealing about flowers though.

    Lizzie, I’ve had that invite on my Pinterest forever too! I can’t get enough of it.

Trackbacks

  1. In case you missed it + your weekly roundup « In Love, Engaged

Leave a Reply

