Skip to content

Inspiration board: Colorful Fall

November 4, 2011

Row 1: Wheat centerpiece, flower box, wood accents, peach & blue

Row 2: Coral & craspedia, tablescape, pinecones, flower box

Row 3: Coral & green, peach centerpiece

Fall may just be the most colorful season–at least it’s one of my favorite palettes. Peach, coral, and deep reds paired with natural greens and wood elements. Love. Plus, it’s the season to be thankful. What better theme is there than thankfulness?

So, dear ones, what are YOU thankful for? Today I’m thankful for Fridays {I’m so tired!}, cooking with my husband, the cutest kitten in the world {mine}, new beginnings, and family {both my own and my in-laws}! Now, your turn!

xo-Kristine

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2011 3:31 pm

    Love those fall colors! Peach is my fav. I’m thankful for my entire family and having a table big enough to fit us all. I’m thankful that my husband is supportive and gives me courage to step outside my comfort zone, and I’m thankful for my brother who’s serving in Afghanistan right now. On a lighter note, I’m thankful for my wine fridge, dvr and my new Kate spade shoes!

  2. November 4, 2011 7:45 pm

    What a wonderful board, and such wonderful things to be thankful for! I’m grateful for my sweetheart, the strength and support of my family, the success of the people I love and Indian food!

  3. November 7, 2011 9:06 am

    great fall colors. really nice!

  4. November 7, 2011 2:58 pm

    Love all the things you’re thankful for, ladies. I’m thankful you shared. 🙂

    And thank you, Chrissy! I’m always so inspired by your color palettes.

Leave a Reply

