Skip to content

The extras: Table numbers

November 9, 2011

Let’s pause for a second and think about how cool it is that there are a million and one ways to decorate your wedding. Seriously! Take table numbers for example. It’s a practical detail–you want your guests to be able to find their table–but there are SO MANY options for displaying them. I’ve rounded up a few of my favorites but I could have spent days searching. My word, there are a lot of creative ideas out there.

Pretty frame via Style Me Pretty
Painted on fabric via Southern Weddings
On a stand via The Sweetest Occasion
Mini chalkboard via The Loveliest Day
On a book via Every Last Detail
Pennant flag via The Wedding Chicks
Wood block via Style Me Pretty
Cute design via Every Last Detail
Hand stitched via The Wedding Chicks
On a wine bottle via Martha Stewart Weddings

I could continue but I won’t. Don’t want to overload you on this Hump Day. I’m sure you have enough on your plate already. So, which is your favorite?

xo-Kristine

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2011 12:31 pm

    The possibilities really are endless. I’d say my favorite is a toss-up between the ‘Painted on Fabric’ & Custom Wine Bottle Labels.

  2. November 9, 2011 5:40 pm

    Love all these table numbers, but the pink frame might be my very favorite!

  3. November 11, 2011 12:51 am

    I’m a sucker for a unique table number. I love when I can help my clients come up with something unique, and completely personal. Makes it more fun for them and the guests.

  4. November 11, 2011 3:10 pm

    Great choices, I am a much bigger fan of table numbers than names/themes. Numbers allow you so much more creativity in terms of the aesthetic.

Trackbacks

  1. In case you missed it + your weekly roundup « In Love, Engaged

Leave a Reply

