Skip to content

Holiday gift guide: My wishlist

December 2, 2011

(1) A sparkly gold miniskirt via Zara (2) Botanicals Collection set of notebooks via Rifle Paper Co. (3) The perfect carry-all bag via Madewell (4) 2012 planner via Laurel Denise (5) A chunky necklace via Anthropologie (6) Super comfy men’s sweater via L.L. Bean Signature

—–

I’ve been so inspired by all the gift guides I’ve seen that I decided to do one of my own. But instead of gift ideas for your mom or best friend or special guy in your life, I decided to make one for myself. Way to get into the season, right? But seriously how cool are these gifts? I’ve been swooning over them for weeks now.

OK, because I feel bad posting a gift guide for myself, I’ll do one for the hubs next. Deal? You don’t think I’m such a horrible person anymore, do you?

What’s on your wish list this year?

xo-Kristine

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 2, 2011 12:22 pm

    Banana had this adorable gold sequin skirt at their outlet last year. I regret never having bought it! And, I love that chunky sweater!

  2. December 2, 2011 12:41 pm

    I love your blog. It’s really well put together but not too cluttered with things. Cheers doll xoxo

  3. December 2, 2011 7:19 pm

    LOVE this wishlist, and I don’t think it’s terrible to make one for yourself! I have a pair of classic JCrew jammies, a cashmere scarf and a milkglass punch bowl on my list!

  4. December 3, 2011 11:07 am

    I’ll take one of each…thank you! Really beautiful picks Kristine! I think it’s fun to have a gift guide for yourself, that way you don’t end up getting another pair of christmas pj’s 😉 I’m planning one soon too!

  5. December 4, 2011 6:34 pm

    thanks so much for including the laurel denise planner in your blog!! xo, laurel

Trackbacks

  1. In case you missed it + your weekly roundup « In Love, Engaged
  2. Holiday gift guide: His wishlist « In Love, Engaged

Leave a Reply

